The lessons are designed to be taken online. You do not need to make an appointment. .
After reviewing the material for each lesson, there is a short quiz. The quizzes are designed to test your knowledge of the material and a certificate of completion will accompany each successfully completed course with a score of 80%. You will be allowed to retake the quizzes until you pass.
Whether a test is required or taken voluntarily, you will always have three attempts to achieve a passing score and your certificate of completion will indicate that you have successfully passed the written knowledge assessment with a score of 80% or above.
You will be required to spend a minimum of three to fifteen minutes per lesson, depending on the length of material in that particular lesson. You are not, however, required to finish an entire course in one sitting. Once registered, you may start and stop the course at your convenience. You work at your own pace. Each course typically has seven short lessons with quizzes.
Certificates are instantly available for download and printing the moment you complete your course with a passing score of 80% or greater. Downloaded certificates are always provided at no additional charge.
Your certificate will be available for download within your course dashboard.
Our certificate of completion will indicate you successfully passed the written assessment for the particular course indicated, and our unique seal of certification. It will also include your name, and the date the certificate was issued.
Yes. Proof of enrollment will be emailed to you at no additional charge upon successful enrollment in any of our courses. Your proof of enrollment will also remain available for download from your Student Dashboard and can be accessed at any time by logging in to your profile.
We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express. This includes debit cards, credit cards, and pre-paid cards displaying these logos.
Yes you are able to pause your course at any time. Your course progress is automatically saved. Return to your course dashboard and pickup right where you left off.
You information will not be shared or sold. If your course was purchased by a school or other organization only your teacher and school has access to your information.